The new way!

Hi Trishna!

Oh, I can’t explain you how happy I am, may be the first time after school days. I am in middle of something that I had always dreamed off. All those long hours and sleepless nights look so small when I compare with outcome. I just want to get this done and remove the label that people had once stuck on me. The same Ritwik, who was abhorrent, egocentric, rude, careless and more importantly an undereducated has got new dimensions. Now, I am on a self set mission to make sure that they believe it was not some unfair advantage given to me. More importantly, I wouldn’t have minded if it was just my failure, I need to prove the point of one who believed in me and articulated every thing. At any cost I don’t want this to be just a brave and intellectual attempt, it has to be a reality and I am very much resolute for it. Okay, then see you next time!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment